Listen to Rick Ross on iHeartRadio

Rapper Rick Ross is one step closer to releasing his upcoming sixth album, Mastermind.

Over the weekend the Maybach Music Group "Boss" released the tracklist for his highly anticipated project.  Apart from previously revealed collaborations with Jay Z and Young Jeezy, the album will also feature guest appearances from Kanye West, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and The Weeknd. 

Mastermind is set to arrive on March 4th and is available for pre-order on iTunes.


Last week, Rick Ross named Diddy as the album's co-executive producer.  In a statement, Ross called the Bad Boy Records executive "one of the greatest producers of all time."  He also praised Diddy for having a "proven track record" of creating "classic albums."

Check out the full track list below! 

1. "Intro"

2. "Rich is Gangsta"

3. "Drug Dealers Dream"

4. "Shots Fired"

5. "Nobody"

6. "The Devil is a Lie" feat. Jay Z

7. "Mafia Music III" feat. Sizzla, Mavado

8. "War Ready" feat. Jeezy

9. "What a Shame"

10. "Supreme"

11. "Blk & Wht"

12. "Dope Bitch Skit"

13. "In Vein" feat. The Weeknd

14. "Sanctified" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean"

15. "Walkin on Air" feat. Meek Mill


16. "Thug Cry" feat. Lil Wayne

Photo Credit Getty Images