The rappers of Young Money Entertainment are booking some studio time together for their upcoming compilation album. 

According to, the Cash Money offshoot has announced plans to release their second collaboration album, Young Money: Rise of an Empire, on March 11th. 

The project will feature Young Money founder Lil Wayne as well as Drake, Nicki Minaj and Tyga.  Cash Money Records co-founder Birdman will also appear on the album. 

Apart from the lead single "We Alright" featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman and Euro, "Rise of an Empire" will also include Drake's newly release track "Trophies."  

During their studio sessions for "Rise of an Empire," Lil Wayne says "everybody was truly on fire" and that the label is "stronger than ever."  He adds that all the Young Money rappers are "blessed to be a part of this incredible empire as it continues to thrive."  

Photo Credit Getty Images